I Am Thankful

So the other day, as I was scrolling through my Facebook feed, something caught my eye.  It was a link to a video that said “You Take Zillions of Photos With Your Cellphone … Why Not Try Something New With Them?” (http://www.upworthy.com/you-take-zillions-of-photos-with-your-cellphone-why-not-try-something-new-with-them?g=2&c=ufb1).  Intrigued, I clicked on it.  After watching the video I thought about what an amazing idea this was and decided that it would be an amazing experience for me.  I have decided to post something on my blog every day for a year of what I am thankful for.  So without further ado, let’s begin 🙂

10383502_10152869339333510_5151727250990826658_n

I am thankful for love and all of its forms.

What are you thankful for?

©

2 thoughts on “I Am Thankful

Leave a Comment! I always love your feedback!

